Meet Our Team

Amanda Passafiume
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (815) 476-2900 (180)
Fax: (815) 476-5911
Email: apassafiume@northernins.com

Armand D’Andrea
PRESIDENT
Caren Neushwander
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 254-6363 (119)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: cneushwander@northernins.com

Cassie Ferrari, CIC
Account Executive
Deanna Barton
Wilmington Office manager commercial and personal lines

Phone: (815) 476-2900
Fax: (815) 476-5911
Email: dbarton@northernins.com

Debby Cordrey
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 942-0017 (103)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: dcordrey@northernins.com

Doug Bruyn
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 942-0017 (106)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: dbruyn@northernins.com

Eric Marsaglia
Account Executive
Jana Monroe
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 942-0017 (102)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: jmonroe@northernins.com

Jesse Lex
Account Executive
Jessica Arnstrom
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 254-6363  (137)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: jarnstrom@northernins.com

JoAnn Chalus
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 942-0017 
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: jchalus@northernins.com

Josh Stiegler
Account Executive

Phone: (815)433-0560 (141)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: jstiegler@northernins.com

Read more about Josh

Kari Sommerville
Account Manager

Phone: (815) 254-6363  (138)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: ksommerville@northernins.com

Kim Coulter
Account Executive

Phone: (773) 334-1215 (173)
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: kcoulter@northernins.com

Laura McNutt
Account Executive


Phone: (815)433-0560 (140)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  lmcnutt@northernins.com

Nancy Fugett
Bookkeeping/Accounting

Phone: (815) 942-0017 (158)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: nfugett@northernins.com

Nicole Stiegler
Account Executive

Phone: (815)433-0560 (147)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: nstiegler@northernins.com

Paul Ryndak
Account Executive

Phone: (773) 334-1215 (133)
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: pryndak@northernins.com

Read more about Paul

Randy V. Fouth
Account Executive

Phone: (815)433-0560 (143)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  rfouth@northernins.com

Read more about Randy

Rose Fairall
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (815)433-0560 (149)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  rfairall@northernins.com

Russ Holmquist
Account Executive

5153 N. Clark St.  Suite 310, 
Chicago, IL  60640
Phone: 773-334-1215 (172)
Fax: 773-334-2312

Ryan Johnson
Account Executive

Phone: (815) 476-2900 (191)
Fax: (815) 476-5911  
Email: rjohnson@northernins.com

Sui Schilling
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (773) 334-1215
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: sschiling@northernins.com

Victoria Flori – Moreno
Account Executive

Phone: (815)433-0560 (145)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: vflori@northernins.com