Meet Our Team

Agnes Froemel
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (113)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: afroemel@northernins.com

Digital business card

Aleta Finney Pavnica
Community Investment Coordinator

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111×112
Cell: (815) 412-0756
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: apavnica@northernins.com

Alicia Rodriguez
Account Executive

5153 N. Clark Street, Ste. 310
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 334-1215 (175)
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: arodriguez@northernins.com

Digital business card

Amanda Passafiume
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (180)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: apassafiume@nothernins.com

Digital business card

Ampara Herrera
Customer Service Representative

1011 State Street Ste. 240
Lemont, IL 60439
Office: (630) 243-2435
Fax: (630) 243-8565
Email: aherrera@northernins.com

Annette Fannin
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (101)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: afannin@northernins.com

Armand D’Andrea
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (127)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: adandre@nothernins.com

Read more about Armand D’Andrea

Bill Cummings
Account Executive

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  (139)
Email: bcummings@northernins.com

Read more about Bill

Bob Dow
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (116)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: bdow@northernins.com

Read more about Bob

Caren Neushwander
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (119)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: cneushwander@northernins.com

Cassie Ferrari, CIC
Account Executive

206 S. Water Street
Wilmington, IL 60481
Phone: (815) 476-2900
Fax: (815) 476-5911
Email: cferrari@northernins.com

Read More About Cassie

Chris Dow
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (130)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: cdow@northernins.com

Read More About Chris

Christine Sojka
Accounting

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: csojka@northernins.com

Digital business card

Cydnee Evans Louis
Certified Insurance Counselor
Personal Lines Manager

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (125)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: clouis@northernins.com

Deanna Barton
Wilmington Office manager commercial and personal lines

206 S. Water Street
Wilmington, IL 60481
Phone: (815) 476-2900
Fax: (815) 476-5911
Email: dbarton@northernins.com

Debbie Tennant
Personal Lines and Farm CSR

206 S. Water Street
Wilmington, IL 60481
Phone: (815) 476-2900
Fax: (815) 476-5911
Email: dtennant@northernins.com

Debby Cordrey
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (103)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: dcrodrey@northernins.com

Derek Gosnell
Account Executive

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  
Cell: (630) 310-9985
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: dgosnell@nothernins.com

Diane Dow
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, Illinois 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: ddow@northernins.com

Donna Kornovich
Account Executive

460 N Main St, Ste. 207
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-2001
Fax: (630) 545-2006
Email: dkornovich@northernins.com

Digital business card

Doug Bruyn
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (106)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: dbyrun@northernins.com

Eric Marsaglia
Account Executive

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  
Email: emarsaglia@nothernins.com

Read more about Eric

Ginny Sengewald, CIC
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road Ste. 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 485-2158 (3)
(815) 744-0111 (129)
Fax: 815-744-0999
Email: gsengrwald@northernins.com

Digital business card

Jack Connors
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road Ste. 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111
Fax: 815-744-0999
Email: jconnors@northernins.com

Read more about Jack

Jana Monroe
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (102)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: jmonroe@northernins.com

Jane Karner
Claims Analyst

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111  (110)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: jkarner@northernins.com

Jeff Barnes
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111  (192)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: jbarnes@northernins.com

Jeffrey A. Thompson
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: jthompson@northernins.com

Read more about Jeffrey

Digital business card

Jesse Lex
Account Executive

5153 N. Clark St.  Suite 310, 
Chicago, IL  60640
Phone: 773-334-1215  (170)
Email: jlex@northernins.com

Jessica Amstrom
Account Executive

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  (137)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: jamstrom@northernins.com

JoAnn Chalus
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: jchalus@nothernins.com

Digital business card

Jodi Freeman Bensema
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road Ste. 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111×120
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: jbensema@northernins.com

Digital business card

Johnny Connors
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road Ste. 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111×191
Email: jrconnors@northernins.com

Josh Stiegler
Account Executive

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (141)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: jstiegler@northernins.com

Read more about Josh

Kari Somervile
Customer Service Representative

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  (138)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: ksomerville@northernins.com

Karri McLeod
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111×190
Cell: (815) 999-7761
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: kmcleod@northernins.com

Kim Coulter
Account Executive

5153 N. Clark Street, Ste. 310
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 334-1215 (173)
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: kcoulter@northernins.com

Laura McNutt
Account Executive

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (140)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  lmcnutt@northernins.com

Linda Rippberger
Accounting
Marissa Bedford
Account Executive

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (105)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: mbedford@northernins.com

Martha DeForest
Account Executive

460 N Main St, Ste. 207
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 545-2001 (163)
Fax: (630) 545-2006
Email: mdeforest@northernins.com

Mary L. Cozzolino, CIC, CPCU
Agency Manager

1011 State Street Ste. 240
Lemont, IL 60439
Office: (630) 243-2435
Fax: (630) 243-8565
Email: mcozzolino@northernins.com

Melanie Lange
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (183)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: mlange@northernins.com

Melissa Curry
Accounting

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111 (118)
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: mcurry@northernins.com

Nancy Fugett
Bookkeeping/Accounting

114 W. North St.
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-0017 (158)
Fax: (815) 942-9035
Email: nfugett@northernins.com

Nicole Stiegler
Account Executive

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (147)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: nstiegler@northernins.com

Pam Pawlowski
Customer Service Representative

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363  (136)
Fax: (815) 254-4440
Email: ppawlopwski@northernins.com

Paul Ryndak
Account Executive

24036 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 254-6363
Email: pryndak@northernins.com

Read more about Ryan

Randy V. Fouth
Account Executive

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (143)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  rfouth@northernins.com

Read more about Randy

Roger Holmquist
Account Executive

Holmquist Northern Insurance Service Ltd.
5153 N. Clark St.  Suite 310, 
Chicago, IL  60640
Phone: 773-334-1215
Email: rcholmquist@northernins.com

Rose Fairall
Customer Service Representative

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (149)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email:  rfairall@northernins.com

Russ Holmquist
Account Executive

Holmquist Northern Insurance Service Ltd.
5153 N. Clark St.  Suite 310, 
Chicago, IL  60640
Phone: 773-334-1215 (172)
Fax: 773-334-2312

Ruth Houle
Customer Service Representative

350 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: rhoule@northernins.com

Digital business card

Ryan Johnson
Account Executive

350 Houbolt Road Ste. 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 744-0111×191
Cell: (815) 531-2747
Email: rjohnson@northernins.com

Sui Schilling
Customer Service Representative

5153 N. Clark St., Suite 310
Chicago, IL 60640-6850
Phone: (773) 334-1215
Fax: (773) 334-2372
Email: sschiling@northernins.com

Susana Ramirez
Customer Service Representative

1011 State Street Ste. 240
Lemont, IL 60439
Office: (630) 243-2435
Fax: (630) 243-8565
Email: sramirez@northernins.com

TJ Connors
Account Executive

5153 N. Clark Street Ste. 310
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 334-1215
Cell: (630) 561-3658
Email: tjconnors@northernins.com

Veronica Fiori
Account Executive

605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815)433-0560 (145)
Fax: (815) 433-9513
Email: vflori@northernins.com