Let Our Company Help You Find a Solution for Your Insurance Needs in Ottawa, IL


Ottawa office Photo 1

The combination of the Feehan-McCellan Agency, the Chalus-Tucker Agency, and Loebach & Associates has created an insurance powerhouse in Ottawa bringing with it hundreds of combined years of experience and expertise.

Northern Insurance was founded in 2005, bringing the collective efforts of several insurance professionals under one organization to provide streamlined service, better technology, and advanced product offerings to our current and future clients. Today, Northern Insurance is a diversified insurance agency serving individuals and institutions throughout the Midwest.


Producer Profile: Randy V. Fouth

randy v fouthRandy V. Fouth. Commercial and bonds. Thirty-five years’ experience in insurance. A graduate of the University of Illinois with a degree in accounting. Active in the local chapter of the Illinois Licensed Beverage Association. Active in the Grundy County and City of Ottawa Chamber Of Commerce organizations. I am ready to handle all of your business and bonding needs.

 

 


josh s.Producer Profile: Josh Stiegler

Josh Stiegler joined the Northern Insurance agency in the fall of 2015 after spending multiple years in the warehousing industry. He is a graduate of Serena High School and currently resides in Seneca, IL with his wife and three children. He holds licenses in Property, Casualty, Life, and Health in the state of Illinois. Josh is ready to help potential clients find the right coverage at the right price.

 


For more information, please contact us:

Northern Insurance
605 Clinton St.
Ottawa, IL 61350

Phone: (815) 433-0560
Fax: (815) 433-9513

Randy Fouth rfouth@northernins.com 815-433-0560 143

Josh Stiegler jstiegler@northernins.com 815-433-0560 (141)

Laura McNutt lmcnutt@northernins.com 815-433-0560 (140)

Nicole Stiegler nstiegler@northernins.com 815-433-0560 (147)

Rose Fairall rfairall@northernins.com   815-433-0560 (149)

Veronica Flori  vflori@northernins.com 815433-0560 (145)

Glen Stiegler gstiegler@northernins.com  815-433-0560  ( 144)

Get A Quote

Northern Insurance Service offers both individual and group quotes. Fill our the either form below to get your free quote today

Individual Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Group Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.